Kontakta oss

08-54 544 800
info@respons-ark.se

Medarbetare

Susanne Meyer
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, partner
telefon: 0768-643 503

email: susanne.meyer@respons-ark.se

Detlef Henkel
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, partner
telefon: 0768-643 012

email: detlef.henkel@respons-ark.se

Pernilla Ideström
Byggnadsingenjör, partner
telefon: 0768-643 501

email: pernilla.idestrom@respons-ark.se

Lila Karlstein
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, partner
telefon: 0768-643 505

email: lila.karlstein@respons-ark.se

Göran Hultquist
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, seniorkonsult
telefon: 0768-643 500

email: goran.hultquist@respons-ark.se

Lars Kristensen
Arkitekt, seniorkonsult
telefon: 0768-643 502
Monika Madeyska Wennerberg
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, seniorkonsult
telefon: 0768-643 978

email: monika.madeyska-wennerberg@respons-ark.se

Isak Hellström
Arkitekt MSA
telefon: 0768-643 515

email: isak.hellstrom@respons-ark.se

Magdalena Horvat
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
telefon: 0768-643 737

email: magdalena.horvat@respons-ark.se

Föräldraledig
Mia Thegel
Ekonomi- och säkerhetsansvarig
telefon: 0768-643 633

email: mia.thegel@respons-ark.se

Michal Gierszanow
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, SARP
telefon: 0768-000 415

email: michal.gierszanow@respons-ark.se

Raquel Las Heras
Arkitekt MSA
telefon: 0768-643 744

email: raquel.lasheras@respons-ark.se

Renate Henkel
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Kontrollansvarig
telefon: 0768-644 128

email: renate.henkel@respons-ark.se

Ulf Mejergren
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
telefon: 08-545 44 800

email: ulf.mejergren@respons-ark.se

Cecilia Tidblad Johansson
Arkitekt MSA
telefon: 08-545 44 800

email: cecilia.johansson@respons-ark.se

RESPONS arkitekter ab
Granits väg 2
171 65 SOLNA